Events at Stillwater

There is always something going on at Stillwater Church and we want you to be a part of it too! Check out what we have coming up and start making your plans to join us!

Thurs, Sept 17 - Dec 10
Every Sunday at 11am
Beginning Weds, Sept 9
Thurs, Sept 17 - Dec 10
Sun, Sept 20 - Dec 6
Starting Sun, Sept 20
Weds, Sept 23 - Nov 1
Sun, Sept 27 - Nov 22
Sun, Oct 18
Tues, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 28
Sat, Dec 5
Dec 5-6
Thurs, Dec 24
Wed, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 15.

Keep Up to Date